Contacts

3775 Interstate Park Rd. W.
Riviera Beach, Florida 33404
Phone: (561)220-9992

Fax: 561-868-1417

Our Team


MJ Martin
President


MJ Martin Sr.
C. F. O.


Shane Dick
Sales Director
shane@mjtrucknation.com


Dave Counterman
Parts Director
dave@mjtrucknation.com


Brian Mchugh
Service Director
brian@mjtrucknation.com


Alejandro Lopez
Account Manager
alejandro@mjtrucknation.com


Eduardo Schiavon
Account Manager
eduardo@mjtrucknation.com


Michael Martin III/strong>
Finance Officer
mrm@mjtrucknation.com


Kay Pacheco
Sales Coordinator
k@mjtrucknation.com


Iris Lopez
Receptionist
iris@mjtrucknation.com


Mike Cummings
Service Advisor
mike@mjtrucknation.com


Frankie Moritz
Service Advisor
frankie@mjtrucknation.com

Back to top